Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Topsham RFC app

View

Match Reports

February 2017

Sun 26 Feb, 10:30, Friendly
 Under 10s - Sunday 26th February

Under 10s - Sunday 26th February

By Sarah Forde

Great Team work on display

Sun 19 Feb, 09:30, Friendly
 Under 10s - Sunday 19th February

Under 10s - Sunday 19th February

By Sarah Forde

Local Derby

Sun 12 Feb, 10:00, Training
 Under 10s - Sunday 12th February

Under 10s - Sunday 12th February

By Sarah Forde

Training on a chilly Sunday morning

Sun 5 Feb, 10:00, Training
 Under 10s - Sunday 5th February

Under 10s - Sunday 5th February

By Sarah Forde

TRAINING - Great training session on a very chilly morning

January 2017

Sun 29 Jan, 10:00, Friendly
 Under 10s - Sunday 29th January 2017

Under 10s - Sunday 29th January 2017

By Sarah Forde

A great team performance on a wet sunday morning

Sun 22 Jan, 10:00, Friendly
 Under 10s - Sunday 22nd January 2017

Under 10s - Sunday 22nd January 2017

By Sarah Forde

A tough battle against Exeter Youth

Sun 15 Jan, 10:00, Friendly
 Under 10s - Sunday 15th January 2017

Under 10s - Sunday 15th January 2017

By Sarah Forde

Local Derby

December 2016

Sun 11 Dec, 10:15, Friendly
 Under 10s - Sunday 11th December

Under 10s - Sunday 11th December

By Sarah Forde

Match Reports

Sun 4 Dec, 10:00, Friendly
 Under 10s - Sunday 4th December

Under 10s - Sunday 4th December

By Sarah Forde

Vs Kingsbidge

November 2016

Sun 27 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
 Under 10s - Sunday 27th November

Under 10s - Sunday 27th November

By Sarah Forde

Match Report

Sun 20 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
Sunday 20th November

Sunday 20th November

By Sarah Forde

Topsham 6 Saracens 0

Sun 13 Nov, 10:00, Training
U10 Sunday Training Report

U10 Sunday Training Report

By Sarah Forde

A really good turnout.....

October 2016

Sun 30 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Great Game, hard fought

Great Game, hard fought

By Steve Forde

Torquay push Topsham hard

Fixtures
Thu 15 Aug
a
Friendly 19:00
Fri 23 Aug
a
1st XV Exmouth II
Friendly 19:30
Sat 24 Aug
h
Friendly 14:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors