Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Topsham RFC app

View

Match Reports

April 2018

Sun 29 Apr, 10:00, Festival
Under11s - weekend of 28th / 29th April

Under11s - weekend of 28th / 29th April

By Sarah Forde

Touring teams, trophies & Gaelic Rugby

Sun 22 Apr, 10:45, Friendly
Under 11s - Sunday 22nd April

Under 11s - Sunday 22nd April

By Sarah Forde

Home vs Exeter Saracens

Sun 15 Apr, 00:00, Friendly
Under 11s - Sunday 15th April

Under 11s - Sunday 15th April

By Sarah Forde

Local Derby

March 2018

Sun 18 Mar, 10:00, Friendly
Under 11s - Sunday 18th March

Under 11s - Sunday 18th March

By Sarah Forde

Away vs Teignmouth - cancelled due to weather

Sun 11 Mar, 10:00, Training
Under 11s - Sunday 11th March

Under 11s - Sunday 11th March

By Sarah Forde

Happy Mothers day!

February 2018

Sun 25 Feb, 10:00, Friendly
Under 11s - Sunday 25th February

Under 11s - Sunday 25th February

By Sarah Forde

Bitterly cold at Kingsbridge

Sun 18 Feb, 10:00, Friendly
Under 11s - Sunday 18th February

Under 11s - Sunday 18th February

By Sarah Forde

Mud, mud and more mud

Sun 11 Feb, 10:00, Friendly
Under 11s - Sunday 11th March

Under 11s - Sunday 11th March

By Sarah Forde

A great win in harsh conditions

Sun 4 Feb, 10:00, Friendly
under 11s - Sunday 4th February 2018

under 11s - Sunday 4th February 2018

By Sarah Forde

home vs Paignton

January 2018

Sun 14 Jan, 10:00, Friendly
Under 11s - Sunday 14th January 2018

Under 11s - Sunday 14th January 2018

By Sarah Forde

Great start to 2018

December 2017

Sun 17 Dec, 10:00, Friendly
Under 11s - Sunday 17th  December

Under 11s - Sunday 17th December

By Sarah Forde

Home vs Teignmouth / Secret Santa and Bowling!

Sun 3 Dec, 10:00, Friendly
Under 11s - Sunday 3rd December

Under 11s - Sunday 3rd December

By Sarah Forde

Away to Sidmouth

November 2017

Sun 26 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
Under 11s - Sunday 26th November

Under 11s - Sunday 26th November

By Sarah Forde

An away trip to Tavistock

Sun 19 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
Under 11s - Sunday 19th November

Under 11s - Sunday 19th November

By Sarah Forde

Sohans Match Report

Sun 5 Nov, 10:00, Tour
Under 11s - Cornish Mini Tour

Under 11s - Cornish Mini Tour

By Sarah Forde

A great fun weekend for all

October 2017

Sun 29 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Under 11s - Sunday 29th October

Under 11s - Sunday 29th October

By Sarah Forde

Kingsbridge unable to raise a team

Sun 15 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
Under 11s - Sunday 15th September

Under 11s - Sunday 15th September

By Sarah Forde

Exciting Local Derby

Fixtures
Thu 15 Aug
a
Friendly 19:00
Fri 23 Aug
a
1st XV Exmouth II
Friendly 19:30
Sat 24 Aug
h
Friendly 14:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors