Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Topsham RFC app

View

Match Reports

March 2019

Sun 17 Mar, 10:00, Friendly
Sunday 17th March

Sunday 17th March

By Sarah Forde

All seasons in one match!

Sat 16 Mar, 10:30, Friendly
Saturday 16th March

Saturday 16th March

By Sarah Forde

Vs the Wimbourne "Wild West" Touring team

Sun 10 Mar, 10:00, Friendly
Under 12s - Sunday 10th March

Under 12s - Sunday 10th March

By Sarah Forde

A great whole team performance

January 2019

Sun 13 Jan, 10:00, Friendly
Sunday 13th January

Sunday 13th January

By Sarah Forde

Away vs Cullompton

December 2018

Sun 9 Dec, 10:00, Friendly
Sunday 9th December

Sunday 9th December

By Sarah Forde

Away vs Exmouth

November 2018

Sun 18 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
Sunday 18th November

Sunday 18th November

By Sarah Forde

Away vs Withycombe

Sun 4 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
Sunday 4th November

Sunday 4th November

By Sarah Forde

What a match!

October 2018

Sun 28 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Landrover Cup

Landrover Cup

By Sarah Forde

Sunday 28th October

Sun 21 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Sunday Match report

Sunday Match report

By Sarah Forde

Home vs Kingsbridge - a convincing win

Sun 14 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Sunday 14th October

Sunday 14th October

By Sarah Forde

Homes vs Torquay

Sun 7 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Sunday 7th October

Sunday 7th October

By Sarah Forde

A great start.....

September 2018

Sun 30 Sep, 10:00, Training
Sunday Training Report

Sunday Training Report

By Sarah Forde

Last training before the matches start...

Sun 23 Sep, 10:00, Training
Sunday Training Report

Sunday Training Report

By Sarah Forde

Under 12s

Sun 16 Sep, 10:00, Training
Sunday Training Report

Sunday Training Report

By Sarah Forde

16/09/2018

Fixtures
Sat 1 Jun
h
1st XV Touring Side
Friendly 12:00
h
2nd XV Touring Side
Friendly 12:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors