Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Topsham RFC app

View

Match Reports

November 2018

Sun 4 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
Sunday 4th November

Sunday 4th November

1 week ago

By Sarah Forde

What a match!

October 2018

Sun 28 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Landrover Cup

Landrover Cup

2 weeks ago

By Sarah Forde

Sunday 28th October

Sun 21 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Sunday Match report

Sunday Match report

3 weeks ago

By Sarah Forde

Home vs Kingsbridge - a convincing win

Sun 14 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Sunday 14th October

Sunday 14th October

1 month ago

By Sarah Forde

Homes vs Torquay

Sun 7 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Sunday 7th October

Sunday 7th October

1 month ago

By Sarah Forde

A great start.....

September 2018

Sun 30 Sep, 10:00, Training
Sunday Training Report

Sunday Training Report

1 month ago

By Sarah Forde

Last training before the matches start...

Sun 23 Sep, 10:00, Training
Sunday Training Report

Sunday Training Report

1 month ago

By Sarah Forde

Under 12s

Sun 16 Sep, 10:00, Training
Sunday Training Report

Sunday Training Report

1 month ago

By Sarah Forde

16/09/2018

Fixtures
Sat 17 Nov
h
1st XV Withycombe
League 14:30
a
League 14:30
Sun 18 Nov
h
Under 15 Withycombe
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 13 Penryn RFC
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 12 Withycombe
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 11 Withycombe
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 10 Withycombe
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 9 Withycombe
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 8 Withycombe
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 16 Sidmouth
Cup 11:00
a
Under 14 TBC
Friendly 11:00
h
Colts Yr 1 Bournmouth
Cup 14:00
a
Topsham Ladies Totnes Ladies
League 14:30
Sat 24 Nov
h
League TBC
a
Tour 10:00
a
League 14:30
h
Colts Yr 1 Ivybridge
Cup 14:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors