Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Topsham RFC app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Sun 13 Jan, 11:00, League
Withy 0 Topsham 15

Withy 0 Topsham 15

By B Jenkins

Good game to win

November 2018

Sun 18 Nov, 11:00, Cup
Sidmouth 22 Topsham 41

Sidmouth 22 Topsham 41

By B Jenkins

Return to Cup winning ways

Sun 11 Nov, 11:05, Cup
Topsham 8 - Cullompton 22

Topsham 8 - Cullompton 22

By B Jenkins

Looking forward to the rematch

Sun 4 Nov, 12:00, Friendly
Topsham 50 Plymouth Arguam 7

Topsham 50 Plymouth Arguam 7

By B Jenkins

All coming together nicely.

October 2018

Sun 14 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
DHSOB Sharks v Topsham RFC

DHSOB Sharks v Topsham RFC

By B Jenkins

Closes game to date

September 2018

Sun 9 Sep, 12:00, Friendly
Topsham 24 Whity 0

Topsham 24 Whity 0

By B Jenkins

Strong team again to KO the new season

Sun 16 Sep, 12:30, League
Topsham 36 Ivybridge 0

Topsham 36 Ivybridge 0

By B Jenkins

A great start to the season!

Fixtures
Sat 23 Mar
a
League TBC
h
Under 15 Weybridge
Friendly 10:30
h
League 14:30
h
Cup 14:30
Sun 24 Mar
h
Under 13 Topsham RFC
Training 10:00
a
Under 12 Crediton
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 11 Training
Training 10:00
h
Under 9 Training
Training 10:00
h
Under 8 Topsham RFC
Training 10:00
Sat 30 Mar
a
2nd XV Lanner
Friendly 12:00
a
1st XV Lanner
League 14:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors