Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Topsham RFC app

View

Match Reports

April 2017

Sun 23 Apr, 10:00, Festival
DEVON FESTIVAL

DEVON FESTIVAL

By Mark Dixie

Nearly!!!!!

March 2017

Sun 26 Mar, 10:00, Friendly
Teignmouth 10 Topsham Dark Blues 75

Teignmouth 10 Topsham Dark Blues 75

By Mark Dixie

Team work leads to Teignmouth Try Tumult

Sun 19 Mar, 10:00, Festival
TAVISTOCK 8 TOWN FESTIVAL

TAVISTOCK 8 TOWN FESTIVAL

By Mark Dixie

Final defeat but great all around performance

January 2017

Sun 29 Jan, 10:00, Friendly
TOPSHAM U13 DARK BLUES 70 SARACENS 0

TOPSHAM U13 DARK BLUES 70 SARACENS 0

By Mark Dixie

FUN IN THE MUD

Sun 15 Jan, 11:30, Friendly
Topsham Dark Blues 5 Taunton 30

Topsham Dark Blues 5 Taunton 30

By Mark Dixie

Taunton proove too tough

December 2016

Sun 11 Dec, 10:00, Friendly
Topsham U13 Dark Blues 35 Tavistock 15

Topsham U13 Dark Blues 35 Tavistock 15

By Mark Dixie

TOUGH TEST IN TAVVY

Sun 4 Dec, 10:00, Friendly
Topsham U13 15 Kingsbridge 35

Topsham U13 15 Kingsbridge 35

By Mark Dixie

Slow start costs Dark Blues

November 2016

Sun 27 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
TOPSHAM U13 DARK BLUES 55 SIDMOUTH 15

TOPSHAM U13 DARK BLUES 55 SIDMOUTH 15

By Mark Dixie

Billy Whizz Quadruple

Sun 20 Nov, 10:00, Training
TOPSHAM U13 DARK BLUES 50 CREDITON 0

TOPSHAM U13 DARK BLUES 50 CREDITON 0

By Mark Dixie

Tough test at Crediton

Sun 6 Nov, 10:00, Friendly
Ivybridge 15 Topsham U13 15

Ivybridge 15 Topsham U13 15

By Mark Dixie

Battered and bruised but hang on for a draw

October 2016

Sun 30 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Topsham u13 Dark Blues 40 Torquay 30

Topsham u13 Dark Blues 40 Torquay 30

By Mark Dixie

Topsham Triumph in Titanic Torquay Tussle

Sun 9 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
TOPSHAM UNDER 13 DARK BLUES 70-WIVELISCOMBE 0

TOPSHAM UNDER 13 DARK BLUES 70-WIVELISCOMBE 0

By Mark Dixie

Under 13s prove too strong for wiveliscombe

Fixtures
Fri 23 Aug
a
1st XV Exmouth II
Friendly 19:30
Sat 24 Aug
a
Friendly 14:00
Fri 30 Aug
a
1st XV Ivybridge II
Friendly 19:45

Affiliations

Club sponsors