Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Topsham RFC app

View

6 Nations At The Clubhouse

By B Jenkins

Come and enjoy the warm, friendly atmosphere. All games to be shown in the Main Hall.

Topsham RFC invites you to the Clubhouse to watch on our 130" screen live 6 Nation coverage.

FREE PARKING

Saturday 23 February 14:15 France v Scotland
Saturday 23 February 16:45 Wales v England
Sunday 24 February 15:00 Italy v Ireland

Saturday 9 March 14:15 Scotland v Wales
Saturday 9 March 16:45 England v Italy
Sunday 10 March 15:00 Ireland v France

Saturday 16 March 12:30 Italy v France
Saturday 16 March 14:45 Wales v Ireland
Saturday 16 March 17:00 England v Scotland

BAR OPEN - Huge 20% discount on all bar prices, half an hour before kick off until the end of the match.

No membership cards can be used with this promotion.

Updated 16:49 - 13 Feb 2019 by B Jenkins

Where next?

Quiz Night - Friday 1st March Join in the FUN, put a team together and put your brain to the test.
Walking Rugby New Year Programme for 2019

Comments

Loading comments

Quilter Kids First Skills Series: Crab Football

Fixtures
Sun 17 Feb
h
Under 13 Withycombe RFC
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 12 Withycombe
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 11 Withycombe
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 8 Withycombe
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:30
a
Cup 11:00
Sat 23 Feb
h
2nd XV Ilfracombe
League TBC
h
Colts Yr 1 Barnstaple
Friendly 14:00
h
Topsham Ladies Totnes Ladies
League 14:30
Sun 24 Feb
a
Under 15 Saracens
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 14 Exeter Saracens
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 13 Exeter Saracens
Friendly 10:00
h
Under 12 Exeter Saracens
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 11 Exeter Saracens
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 9 Exeter Saracens
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 8 Exeter Saracens
Friendly 10:00
Sat 2 Mar
a
League TBC
h
Colts Yr 1 Okehampton
Friendly 14:00
a
1st XV Tavistock
League 14:30
a
League 14:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors